Sku: LA-BR23B
- +


Featuring gold plated Chakra symbol charms, correlating natural stone beads and affirmations.⁠

  • Adjustable bolo bracelet set.
  • 18k gold plated brass Chakra symbol charms.
  • 18k gold plated accent beads.
  • Natural stone beads.

Chakras are like wheels of energy that exist within our bodies. There are seven main chakras, each located in a specific area of the body, from the base of the spine to the top of the head.⁠ ⁠ Think of these chakras like the different colors of a rainbow. Just as each color has its own unique energy, each chakra has its own unique qualities and characteristics.⁠ ⁠ When our chakras are balanced and flowing smoothly, we feel healthy and happy. But when they become blocked or stagnant, we may experience physical, emotional challenges.⁠
It is believed that these chakras can become blocked or unbalanced due to stress, negative emotions, or physical illness, and that this can lead to various physical, emotional, and spiritual problems. Practices such as meditation, yoga, and energy healing can help to balance and activate these chakras, leading to greater health, happiness, and spiritual growth.⁠

No reviews

Shop More...